Small and successful is good. Large and successful is better.

The financial services industry is facing major challenges. That is why it is more important than ever to choose an asset manager who understands and effectively protects your interests. With over CHF 4 billion assets under management, Sound Capital is strong enough to see its way through even the most turbulent times and, as our name implies, we are solid, reliable and robust. Our focus on private clients means that we are always conscious of the people behind the business. You can put your trust in us. We are a truly independent asset manager committed to working in your interests both today and in future. We look forward to getting to know you.

No matter how much you wish to invest, we
invest more than 700 years of collective experience.

The Partners and Relationship Managers of Sound Capital

Otto Angst

Martin Beusch

René Bühler

Anthony Cagiati

Georges Fricker

Thomas Fürbringer

Michael Hobi

Kurt Leimer

Kaspar Luchsinger

Eugen Müller

Petra Muheim Quick

Hansjörg Muntwiler

Alexander Ostrowsky

Markus Rohner

Marc Schirrmann

Christian Sieber

F. Bernard Stalder

Philipp Streule

Thorsten-A. Weigle

Markus Willi

Walter Ziganek

The independent asset manager for independent asset managers:
become a Partner of Sound Capital.

Become a partner

Are you a smaller external asset manager who would like to join a larger partner in view of the increasingly stringent regulatory requirements? Are you working as a relationship manager for a bank and flirting with independence? Sound Capital now offers you the opportunity to become involved in a strong partnership.
Find out more now

Organisation

Board of DirectorsF. Bernard Stalder, Chairman
Christian Brunner, Vice Chairman
Otto Angst
Michael Hobi
Alexander Ostrowsky
Managing Partner

René Bühler
Georges Fricker
Kurt Leimer
Christian Sieber

Executive BoardRené Bühler, COO/CFO and Head of the Executive Board
Petra Muheim Quick, Legal & Compliance
Ownership100% owned by the employees
Share CapitalCHF 2’500’000
Auditors

BDO AG

Regulatory OrganisationSwiss Association of Asset Managers SAAM
MembershipAlliance of Swiss Wealth Managers

Our success story began decades before
the company’s founding.

History

Sound Capital is managed by a group of respected financial specialists who decided in 2012 to capitalise on their expertise and many years of experience working for a well-known Swiss bank. Together, they established a new company. As independent partners and joint owners they are ideally positioned to advise their clients objectively and without bias. For this reason, Sound Capital decided not to develop its own financial products. This allows us to concentrate exclusively on the best interests of our clients.

It’s not easy to set a new standard.
But we’re not satisfied with the easy way.

Development

Increasing numbers of customers have been placing their trust in us since our company was founded in 2012. Other highly experienced partners and client advisors have also joined our team.
This quantitative and qualitative growth makes us big and flexible enough not just to master future challenges but to see them as opportunities as well.
We would be happy to provide detailed information on how we can provide you with cooperative, innovative and independent financial advice.
We look forward to meeting with you.

Since not just any asset manager is good enough for
you, not just any employee is good enough for us.

Employees of Sound Capital

  • – Claudia Albertini – Associate
  • – Daniel Baumann – Principal
  • – Oscar Collie – Associate
  • – Marjolaine Egger – Associate
  • – Cristina Gomez – Associate
  • – Leo Herzog – Principal
  • – Dieter Höfert – Principal
  • – Cristian Iglesias – Principal
  • – Arzu Koc – Principal
  • – Sandro Lienhart – Associate
  • – Sana Manley – Associate
  • – Fabio Mari – Principal
  • – Cecilia Prinz – Principal
  • – Daniel Studer – Principal
  • – Carmen Vizner – Associate
  • – Patric Wiedmer – Principal
  • – Susanne Wüthrich – Associate

Expect more of us.
Just as we do.

Philosophy

Our individual investment strategy is the best thing that can happen to your money.

Individual investment strategy

The financial markets are complex. So, it pays to entrust the management of your assets to recognised specialists. In a personal discussion, we will formulate your individual investment strategy together with you, taking into consideration numerous factors such as the type and amount of your assets, liquidity needs, investment goals and horizon, risk tolerance and reference currency. This is the first step. Then we will actively manage your assets for you through a custodian bank of your choice. Naturally we regularly inform you about the performance of your portfolio.We would be happy to describe in detail our asset management approach for accounts of CHF 500`000 or more. We look forward to hearing from you.

The ideal investment strategy doesn’t come to us
in our sleep. But in talking with you.

Investment Advice

Perhaps you would like to make your investment decisions yourself, rather than having us manage your assets. If so, our expert investment advisory service is perfect for you. We help you develop your individual portfolio strategy and then make sure your orders are carried out and monitored efficiently. Moreover, we provide you with regular portfolio analysis and risk management. Discover the advantages of our investment advisory service for yourself. We look forward to talking with you.

So your wealth doesn’t tie you down:
our family office services.

Family Office Services

Investments, real estate, a yacht, and maybe even a private jet – your family’s assets are diverse, and it is a challenge to structure and manage them efficiently.

With our family office services we make sure your wealth doesn’t tie you down. So you are free to enjoy it. We keep an overview of all your assets, handle investment and financing matters and evaluate which service providers are best for your particular needs. Performance and cost control, including cash management, are always a priority.

We would be happy to show you how we can help you more fully enjoy your wealth. We look forward to talking with you personally.

Your assets can do more.
And the right custodian bank can help.

Custodian banks

We choose our custodian bank partners just as carefully as we choose our investments. In a personal discussion, we would be happy to show you which custodian bank is best suited to your investment profile and investment goals. Booking centres abroad are also available to you.

Our main custodian bank partners in Switzerland (not exhaustive):

  • – Bank Julius Bär & Co. Ltd.
  • – Bank Lombard Odier & Cie Ltd
  • – Bank Vontobel AG
  • – Banque Pictet & Cie SA
  • – Credit Suisse AG
  • – LGT Bank (Switzerland) Ltd.
  • – UBS AG
  • – United Private Bank, UBP Ltd

Relationships with other custodian banks are also possible depending on the client’s requirements and the volume of assets.

Look over our shoulder while we're working.

Investment Navigator

Our Investment Committee continuously monitors financial market indicators, discusses asset classes / markets and derives concrete measures and recommendations for the main asset categories. The result is the monthly edition of the Sound Capital Investment Navigator. We give you an insight into our investment convictions.

– September 201825.09.2018
– August 201823.08.2018
– July 201811.07.2018
– June 201815.06.2018
– May 201814.05.2018
– April 201813.04.2018
– February 201815.02.2018
– December 201721.12.2017
– November 201720.11.2017
– October 201711.10.2017
– September 201718.09.2017
– August 201721.08.2017
– July 201707.07.2017
– May 201706.06.2017
– April 201702.05.2017
– March 201724.03.2017
– February 201720.02.2017
– January 201720.01.2017
– December 201621.12.2016
– November 201628.11.2016
– October 201631.10.2016
– September 201626.09.2016
– August 201622.08.2016
– July 201618.07.2016
– June 201628.06.2016
– May 201617.05.2016
– April 201621.04.2016
– March 201621.03.2016
– January 201627.01.2016

We don’t just take on mandates.
We take responsibility.

Sound Capital Ltd

Claridenstrasse 19
P.O. Box
CH-8022 Zurich

+41 44 206 25 25Fax +41 44 206 25 00Emailwelcome@sound-cap.com

Sound Capital AG at LinkedIn

Legal Notice

Sound Capital Ltd
Claridenstrasse19
8002 Zurich
Phone: +41 44 206 25 25
Fax: + 41 44 206 25 00
Email: welcome@sound-cap.com

VAT number: CHE-499.270.102 MWST
Company Identification Number (UID): CH-499.270.102
LEI number: 506700961AS759QL8817

Competent Regulatory Organisation:
Swiss Association of Asset Managers SAAM
Bahnhofstrasse 35
CH-8001 Zurich
Phone: +41 44 228 70 10
Fax: +41 44 228 70 11
Email: info@vsv-asg.ch
Homepage: www.vsv-asg.ch

Privacy Policy

1. An overview of data protection

General

The following gives a simple overview of what happens to your personal information when you visit our website. Personal information is any data with which you could be personally identified. Detailed information on the subject of data protection can be found in our privacy policy found below.

Data collection on our website

Who is responsible for the data collection on this website?

The data collected on this website are processed by the website operator. The operator’s contact details can be found in the website’s required legal notice.

How do we collect your data?

Some data are collected when you provide it to us. This could, for example, be data you enter on a contact form. Other data are collected automatically by our IT systems when you visit the website. These data are primarily technical data such as the browser and operating system you are using or when you accessed the page. These data are collected automatically as soon as you enter our website.

What do we use your data for?

Part of the data is collected to ensure the proper functioning of the website. Other data can be used to analyze how visitors use the site.

What rights do you have regarding your data?

You always have the right to request information about your stored data, its origin, its recipients, and the purpose of its collection at no charge. You also have the right to request that it be corrected, blocked, or deleted. You can contact us at any time using the address given in the legal notice if you have further questions about the issue of privacy and data protection. You may also, of course, file a complaint with the competent regulatory authorities.

2. General information and mandatory information

Data protection

The operators of this website take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data as confidential and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this privacy policy.
If you use this website, various pieces of personal data will be collected. Personal information is any data with which you could be personally identified. This privacy policy explains what information we collect and what we use it for. It also explains how and for what purpose this happens.

Please note that data transmitted via the internet (e.g. via email communication) may be subject to security breaches. Complete protection of your data from third-party access is not possible.

Notice concerning the party responsible for this website

The party responsible for processing data on this website is:

Sound Capital AG
Claridenstrasse 19
P.O. Box
CH-8022 Zurich
Telephone: +41 44 206 25 25
Email: welcome@sound-cap.com

The responsible party is the natural or legal person who alone or jointly with others decides on the purposes and means of processing personal data (names, email addresses, etc.).

Revocation of your consent to the processing of your data

Many data processing operations are only possible with your express consent. You may revoke your consent at any time with future effect. An informal email making this request is sufficient. The data processed before we receive your request may still be legally processed.

Right to file complaints with regulatory authorities

If there has been a breach of data protection legislation, the person affected may file a complaint with the competent regulatory authorities. The competent regulatory authority for matters related to data protection legislation is the data protection officer of the Swiss state in which our company is headquartered.

Right to data portability

You have the right to have data which we process based on your consent or in fulfillment of a contract automatically delivered to yourself or to a third party in a standard, machine-readable format. If you require the direct transfer of data to another responsible party, this will only be done to the extent technically feasible.

SSL or TLS encryption

This site uses SSL or TLS encryption for security reasons and for the protection of the transmission of confidential content, such as the inquiries you send to us as the site operator. You can recognize an encrypted connection in your browser’s address line when it changes from “http://” to “https://” and the lock icon is displayed in your browser’s address bar. If SSL or TLS encryption is activated, the data you transfer to us cannot be read by third parties.

Information, blocking, deletion

As permitted by law, you have the right to be provided at any time with information free of charge about any of your personal data that is stored as well as its origin, the recipient and the purpose for which it has been processed. You also have the right to have this data corrected, blocked or deleted. You can contact us at any time using the address given in our legal notice if you have further questions on the topic of personal data.

Opposition to promotional emails

We hereby expressly prohibit the use of contact data published in the context of website legal notice requirements with regard to sending promotional and informational materials not expressly requested. The website operator reserves the right to take specific legal action if unsolicited advertising material, such as email spam, is received.

3. Data collection on our website

Cookies

Some of our web pages use cookies. Cookies do not harm your computer and do not contain any viruses. Cookies help make our website more user-friendly, efficient, and secure. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and saved by your browser.

Most of the cookies we use are so-called “session cookies.” They are automatically deleted after your visit. Other cookies remain in your device’s memory until you delete them. These cookies make it possible to recognize your browser when you next visit the site.

You can configure your browser to inform you about the use of cookies so that you can decide on a case-by-case basis whether to accept or reject a cookie. Alternatively, your browser can be configured to automatically accept cookies under certain conditions or to always reject them, or to automatically delete cookies when closing your browser. Disabling cookies may limit the functionality of this website.

Cookies which are necessary to allow electronic communications or to provide certain functions you wish to use (such as the shopping cart) are stored pursuant to Art. 6 paragraph 1, letter f of DSGVO. The website operator has a legitimate interest in the storage of cookies to ensure an optimized service provided free of technical errors. If other cookies (such as those used to analyze your surfing behavior) are also stored, they will be treated separately in this privacy policy.

Server log files

The website provider automatically collects and stores information that your browser automatically transmits to us in “server log files”. These are:

  • Browser type and browser version
  • Operating system used
  • Referrer URL
  • Host name of the accessing computer
  • Time of the server request
  • IP address

These data will not be combined with data from other sources.

The basis for data processing is Art. 6 (1) (f) DSGVO, which allows the processing of data to fulfill a contract or for measures preliminary to a contract.

Contact form

Should you send us questions via the contact form, we will collect the data entered on the form, including the contact details you provide, to answer your question and any follow-up questions. We do not share this information without your permission.

We will, therefore, process any data you enter onto the contact form only with your consent per Art. 6 (1)(a) DSGVO. You may revoke your consent at any time. An informal email making this request is sufficient. The data processed before we receive your request may still be legally processed.

We will retain the data you provide on the contact form until you request its deletion, revoke your consent for its storage, or the purpose for its storage no longer pertains (e.g. after fulfilling your request). Any mandatory statutory provisions, especially those regarding mandatory data retention periods, remain unaffected by this provision.

Klein, aber fein ist gut. Gross und fein ist besser.

Die Finanzbranche steht vor entscheidenden Herausforderungen. Darum ist es wichtiger denn je, einen Vermögensverwalter zu wählen, der Ihre Interessen wirksam wahrnimmt und schützt. Mit über CHF 4 Milliarden an betreuten Kundenvermögen ist Sound Capital stark genug, um selbst die turbulentesten Zeiten zu überstehen – daher auch unser Name, denn das englische Adjektiv «sound» bedeutet solid, stark, robust. Gleichzeitig sorgt unser konsequenter Fokus auf Privatkunden dafür, dass wir den Menschen nie aus dem Auge verlieren. Setzen Sie auf einen wirklich unabhängigen Vermögensverwalter, der nachhaltig und vorausschauend Ihre Interessen wahrt. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen.

Wie viel auch immer Sie investieren, wir investieren
für Sie über 700 Jahre gemeinsame Erfahrung.

Die Partner und Kundenberater von Sound Capital

Otto Angst

Martin Beusch

René Bühler

Anthony Cagiati

Georges Fricker

Thomas Fürbringer

Michael Hobi

Kurt Leimer

Kaspar Luchsinger

Eugen Müller

Petra Muheim Quick

Hansjörg Muntwiler

Alexander Ostrowsky

Markus Rohner

Marc Schirrmann

Christian Sieber

F. Bernard Stalder

Philipp Streule

Thorsten-A. Weigle

Markus Willi

Walter Ziganek

Der unabhängige Vermögensverwalter für unabhängige Vermögensverwalter. Und solche, die es werden wollen.

Partner werden

Möchten Sie sich als kleinerer Vermögensverwalter mit Blick auf die sich verschärfenden Regulierungsanforderungen einem grösseren Partner anschliessen?

Sind Sie als Kundenberater bei einer Bank tätig und liebäugeln mit der Selbständigkeit?

Sound Capital bietet Ihnen jetzt die Chance, sich in eine starke Partnerschaft einzubringen.

Jetzt mehr erfahren

Organisation

Verwaltungsrat

F. Bernard Stalder, VR-Präsident
Christian Brunner, VR-Vizepräsident
Otto Angst
Michael Hobi
Alexander Ostrowsky

Managing Partner

René Bühler
Georges Fricker
Kurt Leimer
Christian Sieber

Geschäftsleitung

René Bühler, COO/CFO und Vorsitzender GL

Petra Muheim Quick, Legal & Compliance

Eigentümerschaft100% im Besitz der Mitarbeitenden
AktienkapitalCHF 2’500’000
RevisionBDO AG
RegulierungVerband Schweizerischer Vermögensverwalter VSV

Mitgliedschaft

Allianz Schweizer Vermögensverwalter ASV

Unsere Erfolgsgeschichte begann schon
Jahrzehnte vor unserer Gründung.

Entstehung

Sound Capital wird durch eine Reihe ausgewiesener Finanzprofis geführt, die sich 2012 entschieden haben, ihre langjährige gemeinsame Tätigkeit für eine renommierte Schweizer Bank als selbständige Unternehmer fortzusetzen. Als unabhängige Partner und Miteigentümer können sie so ihre Kunden noch neutraler und objektiver beraten. Ganz bewusst verzichtet Sound Capital darum auf die Entwicklung eigener Anlageprodukte. Nur so stehen die Interessen unserer Kunden stets an erster Stelle.

Es ist nicht einfach, einen neuen Massstab zu setzen.
Aber wir wollen es uns ja auch nicht einfach machen.

Entwicklung

Seit unserer Gründung 2012 schenken uns immer mehr Kundinnen und Kunden ihr Vertrauen. Auch sind weitere hoch erfahrene Partner und Kundenberater zu uns gestossen. Dieses quantitative und qualitative Wachstum macht uns gross und flexibel genug, um zukünftige Herausforderungen nicht nur zu meistern, sondern sie auch als Chance zu sehen. Gerne erläutern wir Ihnen im Detail, wie wir Sie in finanziellen Dingen partnerschaftlich, innovativ und unabhängig beraten. Wir freuen uns auf das Gespräch mit Ihnen.

Weil für Sie nicht jeder Vermögensverwalter gut genug ist,
ist es für uns auch nicht jeder Mitarbeitende.

Die Mitarbeitenden von Sound Capital

  • – Claudia Albertini – Associate
  • – Daniel Baumann – Principal
  • – Oscar Collie – Associate
  • – Marjolaine Egger – Associate
  • – Cristina Gomez – Associate
  • – Leo Herzog – Principal
  • – Dieter Höfert – Principal
  • – Cristian Iglesias – Principal
  • – Arzu Koc – Principal
  • – Sandro Lienhart – Associate
  • – Sana Manley – Associate
  • – Fabio Mari – Principal
  • – Cecilia Prinz – Principal
  • – Daniel Studer – Principal
  • – Carmen Vizner – Associate
  • – Patric Wiedmer – Principal
  • – Susanne Wüthrich – Associate

Erwarten Sie mehr von uns.
Wir tun es auch.

Leitsätze

Fokus

Wir engagieren uns für dauerhafte und
partnerschaftliche Kundenbeziehungen.

Unabhängigkeit

Wir verkaufen keine Produkte,
wir beraten.

Offenheit

Wir suchen stets nach der besten
Lösung für Sie.

Kontinuität

Wir legen grossen Wert auf langfristige
Kundenbeziehungen.

Individualität

Wir bieten massgeschneiderte
Lösungen an.

Service

Wir fokussieren uns ausschliesslich auf
Sie und Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Das Beste, was Ihrem Geld passieren kann, ist unsere Vermögensverwaltung.

Massgeschneiderte Anlagestrategie

Die Finanzmärkte sind komplex. Darum zahlt es sich aus, die Verwaltung Ihres Vermögens ausgewiesenen Experten zu überlassen. Bei einem persönlichen Gespräch legen wir Ihre massgeschneiderte Anlagestrategie fest. Sie basiert auf einer Fülle von Faktoren: Vermögensverhältnisse, Liquiditätsbedürfnisse, Anlageziele, Anlagehorizont, Risikotoleranz und Referenzwährung. Ihre Vermögenswerte werden von uns bei einer Depotbank Ihrer Wahl aktiv verwaltet. Selbstverständlich informieren wir Sie kontinuierlich über die Wertentwicklung Ihres Portfolios. Gerne erläutern wir Ihnen im Detail, wie wir Ihr Anlagevermögen ab CHF 500’000 verwalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Auch wir finden die ideale Anlagestrategie nicht im Schlaf.
Aber im Gespräch mit Ihnen.

Anlageberatung

Vielleicht möchten Sie uns keinen Vermögensverwaltungsauftrag erteilen, sondern Ihre Anlageentscheide selber treffen. In diesem Fall profitieren Sie von unserer kompetenten Anlageberatung. Zusammen entwickeln wir Ihre individuelle Portfoliostrategie und sorgen für die effiziente Ausführung und Überwachung Ihrer Aufträge, einschliesslich regelmässiger Portfolioanalyse und Risikomanagement. Lassen Sie sich die Vorzüge unserer Anlageberatung aufzeigen. Wir freuen uns auf das persönliche Gespräch mit Ihnen.

Damit Sie Ihr Besitz nicht besitzt:
unsere Family Office Services.

Family Office Services

Anlagen, Immobilien, eine Yacht, vielleicht sogar ein Privatjet – die Vermögenswerte Ihrer Familie sind vielfältig und es ist anspruchsvoll, diese in eine geeignete Struktur einzubringen und effizient zu verwalten.

Mit unseren Family Office Services sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihr Besitz nicht zur Last wird. Wir behalten den Überblick über Ihre Vermögenswerte, betreuen Sie bei Anlage- und Finanzierungsfragen und evaluieren die besten Dienstleistungsanbieter. Dabei steht für uns stets die Performance- und Kostenkontrolle im Vordergrund.

Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie Ihr Vermögen wirklich geniessen können. Wir freuen uns auf das persönliche Gespräch mit Ihnen.

Ihr Vermögen vermag mehr.
Nicht zuletzt dank der richtigen Depotbank.

Depotbanken

Bei der Wahl der Depotbanken wenden wir die gleiche Sorgfalt an wie bei der Wahl der Anlagen. Welche Depotbank sich für Ihr Investmentprofil und Ihre Anlageziele am besten eignet, erklären wir Ihnen gerne in einem persönlichen Gespräch. Darüber hinaus stehen Ihnen auch Buchungsstandorte im Ausland zur Verfügung.

Unsere Haupt-Depotbanken in der Schweiz (nicht abschliessend):

  • – Bank Julius Bär & Co. AG
  • – Bank Lombard Odier & Cie AG
  • – Bank Vontobel AG
  • – Banque Pictet & Cie SA
  • – Credit Suisse AG
  • – LGT Bank (Schweiz) AG
  • – UBS AG
  • – Union Bancaire Privée, UBP SA

Bei entsprechendem Kundenbedürfnis und Geschäftsvolumen können auch Beziehungen mit anderen Depotbanken eingegangen werden.

Schauen Sie uns beim Arbeiten über die Schulter.

Investment Navigator

Unser Anlageausschuss prüft laufend Finanzmarktkennzahlen, diskutiert Anlageklassen/Märkte und leitet konkrete Massnahmen und Handlungsempfehlungen für die verschiedenen Anlagekategorien ab. Als Resultat erscheint eine monatliche Neuausgabe des Sound Capital Investment Navigators. Gerne geben wir Ihnen damit Einblick in unsere Anlageüberzeugungen.

– Mai 201809.05.2018
– April 201812.04.2018
– Marz 201808.03.2018
– Februar 201808.02.2018
– Dezember 201714.12.2017
– November 201716.11.2017
– Oktober 201704.10.2017
– September 201713.09.2017
– August 201716.08.2017
– Juli 201705.07.2017
– Mai 201701.06.2017
– April 201728.04.2017
– März 201716.03.2017
– Februar 201715.02.2017
– Januar 201718.01.2017
– Dezember 201621.12.2016
– November 201624.11.2016
– Oktober 201627.10.2016
– September 201623.09.2016
– August 201618.08.2017
– Juli 201613.07.2016
– Juni 201627.06.2016
– Mai 201617.05.2016
– April 201621.04.2016
– März 201616.03.2016
– Januar 201627.01.2016

Market Flash

Aussergewöhnliche Marktsituationen nehmen wir zum Anlass, die Auslöser zu beschreiben und deren Einfluss auf unsere Anlageüberzeugungen darzustellen.

Wir übernehmen nicht nur Mandate.
Wir übernehmen Verantwortung.

Sound Capital AG

Claridenstrasse 19
Postfach
CH-8022 Zürich

Telefon +41 44 206 25 25Fax +41 44 206 25 00E-Mailwelcome@sound-cap.com

Impressum

Sound Capital AG

Claridenstrasse 19

8002 Zürich

Tel: 41 44 206 2525

Fax: 41 44 206 2500

E-Mail:welcome@sound-cap.com

MWST-Nummer:CHE-499.270.102 MWST

Unternehmens-Identifikationsnummer(UID): CHE-499.270.102

LEI-Nummer:506700961AS759QL8817

ZuständigeAufsichtsbehörde:

VerbandSchweizerischer Vermögensverwalter VSV

Bahnhofstrasse 35

CH-8001 Zürich

Tel: 41 44 228 7010

Fax: 41 44 228 7011

E-Mail:info@vsv-asg.ch

Homepage:www.vsv-asg.ch

Datenschutzerklärung

1. Datenschutz auf einen Blick

Allgemeine Hinweise

Die folgenden Hinweise geben einen einfachen Überblick darüber, was mit Ihren personenbezogenen Daten passiert, wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können. Ausführliche Informationen zum Thema Datenschutz entnehmen Sie unserer unter diesem Text aufgeführten Datenschutzerklärung.

Datenerfassung auf unserer Website

Wer ist verantwortlich für die Datenerfassung auf dieser Website?

Die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website erfolgt durch den Websitebetreiber. Dessen Kontaktdaten können Sie dem Impressum dieser Website entnehmen.

Wie erfassen wir Ihre Daten?

Ihre Daten werden zum einen dadurch erhoben, dass Sie uns diese mitteilen. Hierbei kann es sich z.B. um Daten handeln, die Sie in ein Kontaktformular eingeben.

Andere Daten werden automatisch beim Besuch der Website durch unsere IT-Systeme erfasst. Das sind vor allem technische Daten (z.B. Internetbrowser, Betriebssystem oder Uhrzeit des Seitenaufrufs). Die Erfassung dieser Daten erfolgt automatisch, sobald Sie unsere Website betreten.

Wofür nutzen wir Ihre Daten?

Ein Teil der Daten wird erhoben, um eine fehlerfreie Bereitstellung der Website zu gewährleisten. Andere Daten können zur Analyse Ihres Nutzerverhaltens verwendet werden.

Welche Rechte haben Sie bezüglich Ihrer Daten?

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht unentgeltlich Auskunft über Herkunft, Empfänger und Zweck Ihrer gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu erhalten. Sie haben ausserdem ein Recht, die Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten zu verlangen. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema Datenschutz können Sie sich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden. Des Weiteren steht Ihnen ein Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu.

2. Allgemeine Hinweise und Pflichtinformationen

Datenschutz

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Wenn Sie diese Website benutzen, werden verschiedene personenbezogene Daten erhoben. Personenbezogene Daten sind Daten, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können. Die vorliegende Datenschutzerklärung erläutert, welche Daten wir erheben und wofür wir sie nutzen. Sie erläutert auch, wie und zu welchem Zweck das geschieht.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Hinweis zur verantwortlichen Stelle

Die verantwortliche Stelle für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website ist:

Sound Capital AG

Claridenstrasse 19

Postfach

CH-8022 Zürich

Telefon: +41 44 206 25 25

E-Mail: welcome@sound-cap.com

Verantwortliche Stelle ist die natürliche oder juristische Person, die allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen über die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten (z.B. Namen, E-Mail-Adressen o. Ä.) entscheidet.

Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung

Viele Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge sind nur mit Ihrer ausdrücklichen Einwilligung möglich. Sie können eine bereits erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Dazu reicht eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail an uns. Die Rechtmässigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitung bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde

Im Falle datenschutzrechtlicher Verstösse steht dem Betroffenen ein Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu. Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde in datenschutzrechtlichen Fragen ist der Datenschutzbeauftragte des Landes, in dem unser Unternehmen seinen Sitz hat.

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Sie haben das Recht, Daten, die wir auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung oder in Erfüllung eines Vertrags automatisiert verarbeiten, an sich oder an einen Dritten in einem gängigen, maschinenlesbaren Format aushändigen zu lassen. Sofern Sie die direkte Übertragung der Daten an einen anderen Verantwortlichen verlangen, erfolgt dies nur, soweit es technisch machbar ist.

ssL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung

Diese Seite nutzt aus Sicherheitsgründen und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel Bestellungen oder Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, eine ssL-bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von “http://” auf “https://” wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile. Wenn die ssL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

Auskunft, Sperrung, Löschung

Sie haben im Rahmen der geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung und ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden.

Widerspruch gegen Werbe-Mails

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.

3. Datenerfassung auf unserer Website

Cookies

Die Internetseiten verwenden teilweise so genannte Cookies. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Cookies dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert.

Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte “Session-Cookies”. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert bis Sie diese löschen. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschliessen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schliessen des Browser aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

Cookies, die zur Durchführung des elektronischen Kommunikationsvorgangs oder zur Bereitstellung bestimmter, von Ihnen erwünschter Funktionen (z.B. Warenkorbfunktion) erforderlich sind, werden auf Grundlage der einschlägigen Datenschutzbestimmungen gespeichert. Der Websitebetreiber hat ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Speicherung von Cookies zur technisch fehlerfreien und optimierten Bereitstellung seiner Dienste. Soweit andere Cookies (z.B. Cookies zur Analyse Ihres Surfverhaltens) gespeichert werden, werden diese in dieser Datenschutzerklärung gesondert behandelt.

Server-Log-Dateien

Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log-Dateien, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:

  • Browsertyp und Browserversion

  • verwendetes Betriebssystem

  • Referrer URL

  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners

  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage

  • IP-Adresse

Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen.

Grundlage für die Datenverarbeitung sind die einschlägigen Datenschutzbestimmungen, der die Verarbeitung von Daten zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags oder vorvertraglicher Massnahmen gestattet.

Kontaktformular

Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Die Verarbeitung der in das Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten erfolgt somit ausschliesslich auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung. Sie können diese Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Dazu reicht eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail an uns. Die Rechtmässigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Die von Ihnen im Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten verbleiben bei uns, bis Sie uns zur Löschung auffordern, Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufen oder der Zweck für die Datenspeicherung entfällt (z.B. nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage). Zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen – insbesondere Aufbewahrungsfristen – bleiben unberührt.